BOOZE & GLORY: veröffentlichen "The Time Is Now" Videoclip!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 12.04.2018 um 21:40 Uhr

Auch von BOOZE & GLORY erscheint heute ein neues Video. "The Time Is Now" ist auf dem aktuellen Album "Chapter IV" zu finden.

Sänger Mark sagt: "Check our new video for "The Time Is Now" produced by Jaka Curlic (JZA CREW / PunkRock Holiday)! Very busy here at Booze & Glory HQ, we're getting ready for our tour in the US and Canada  - starting next week in Chicago, IL! "

"The Time Is Now" könnt ihr hier sehen: 

01. Days, Months, Years
02. No Rules
03. The Time Is Now
04. Life's A Gamble
05. Simple
06. Back On Track
07. Carry On
08. Blood From A Stone
09. Fool's Paradise
10. Violence And Fear
11. Last Journey
12. For The Better Times
13. Start Believing

WERBUNG: Escape Metalcorner