Stormbringer  |  NEWS

CARACH ANGREN: posten mit "Operation Compass" ein neues Lyric Video vom kommenden Album "Franckensteina Strataemontanus"!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 26.05.2020 um 17:28 Uhr

Die niederländischen Masters of Horror CARACH ANGREN sind mit ihrem 6. (66) Album mit dem Titel "Franckensteina Strataemontanus" zurück! Das neue Monster wird am 29. Mai über Season of Mist veröffentlicht. 
CARACH ANGREN sagte: "We are very proud to announce the release of our upcoming sixth album, 'Franckensteina Strataemontanus'. On this album we resurrect the ghost of the infamous Johann Conrad Dippel and tell his story in a whirlwind of both horrible facts and fiction. Musically, there will be everything you have come to expect from us, taken to a whole new cinematic level. Get a taste of what is coming in the teaser below and prepare yourselves for the unearthing of our most ambitious album to date!"

"Operation Compass" Lyric Video:

Die Band sagte: ""Monster" will give you a grim insight in the overall story that is about to unfold. The track is set to a menacing lyric video created by Tamara Llenas featuring thehorrifying otherworldly artwork of Stefan Heilemann which you will also find throughout all the killer pre-order bundles that go on sale as of today"

"Monster" Lyric Video:

Ein Teaser Video wurde hier geteilt!


CARACH ANGREN veröffentlichen außerdem das von Stefan Heilemann erstellte Cover Artwork und die "Franckensteina Strataemontanus" Track List:

01. Here in German Woodland (01:35)
02. Scourged Ghoul Undead (05:38)
03. Franckensteina Strataemontanus (03:03)
04. The Necromancer (04:08)
05. Sewn for Solitude (03:52)
06. Operation Compass (06:00)
07. Monster (03:33)
08. Der Vampir von Nürnberg (06:00)
09. Skull with a Forked Tongue (05:56)
10. Like a Conscious Parasite I Roam (08:16)

Bonus Track:

11. Frederick’s Experiments (02:40)




Quellenangabe: Season of Mist
Fotocredits: Season of Mist
Weitere Infos: CARACH ANGREN