Stormbringer  |  NEWS

FALLEN ARISE: lösen das Rätsel!

Text: FiniMiez
Veröffentlicht am 07.04.2020 um 08:00 Uhr

Die Athener Symphonic Metaller FALLEN ARISE werden am 10. April 2020 ihr neues Album "Enigma" via Rock Of Angels Records veröffentlichen. Dazu präsentiert die Band das Lyric-Video zum Titelsong "Enigma" und gibt damit einen weiteren Einblick in das Album.

Die Band kommentiert:
“Talking about "Enigma" and trying to give a musical illustration of its direction, we are definitely talking about a song created with the central idea being the coexistence of the known sound of Fallen Arise and the new heavy aesthetics that the band wants to add into its music. This new mix is easily perceived by listening to the airy and mellow sounds of the impressive heavy riffs and breakdowns, a musical motive presented first to “Adeline” album and now fully matured and fully integrated into the band's style. The use of the orchestra, shows allegiance in the original roots, independent the innovations it tries. Something not clear also in the two previous albums, is the feeling of the “battle” between keys and guitar in “Enigma”.”

Details zum kommenden Album "Enigma":


1. In Adentu Deorum
2. Enigma
3. Reborn
4. Forskaken
5. Embers
6. Without DIsguise
7. Released
8. Forever Winter
9. Horizon
10. The Storm Inside

Musikvideo zu "Reborn":

Quellenangabe: FALLEN ARISE, ROAR, Alpha Omega Management
Weitere Infos: FALLEN ARISE

WERBUNG: IMMORTAL - The Seventh Date Of Blashyrkh