Stormbringer  |  NEWS

ROTTING CHRIST: posten neues Lyrikvideo zum neue Song "Heaven and Hell and Fire"!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 18.12.2018 um 17:08 Uhr

Die griechischen Metal Veteranen ROTTING CHRIST haben jetzt den zweiten Track ihrer neuen Platte "The Heretics" uraufgeführt. Das neue Album kommt am 15. Februar 2019 über Season of Mist in den Handel. Der neue Song "Heaven and Hell and Fire" wird jetzt in Form eines Lyrikvideos hier gestreamt.

Sakis Tolis sagte: "Dear friends, we are in the pleasant position to present you another creation from our upcoming album 'The Heretics'. The song "Heaven and Hell and Fire" is influenced by John Milton's saying: "The mind is universe and can make a heaven of hell, a hell of heaven" and it is another part of the heretic creation we've made with our last album. Enjoy!"


01. In The Name Of God (04:14)
02. Vetry Zlye (Ветры злые) (03:13)
03. Heaven And Hell And Fire (04:52)
04. Hallowed Be Thy Name (05:06)
05. Dies Irae (03:46)
06. I Believe (ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ) (03:42)
07. Fire God And Fear (04:50) 
08. The Voice Of The Universe (05:23)
09. The New Messiah (03:07)
10. The Raven (05:23)

Total: 43:36


27 Apr 19 Stockholm (SE) Stockholm Slaughter 2019
11 May 19 Vienna (AT) Vienna Metal Meeting
07 Aug 19 Fortress Josefov (CZ) Brutal Assault (Exact date TBA)
08 Aug 19 Caton Hall (UK) Bloodstock Open Air 2019 (Exact date TBA)
10 Aug 19 Kortrijk (BE) Alcatraz Festival 2019 (Exact date TBA)

Quellenangabe: Season of Mist
Fotocredits: Season of Mist