Stormbringer  |  NEWS

QUIET RIOT: kündigen Live CD/DVD ""One Night In Mailand"" an und posten "Mama Weer All Crazee Now" Live Video!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 08.11.2018 um 06:42 Uhr

QUIET RIOT's Auftritt beim Frontiers Rock Festival 2018 war das erste Konzert der Band in Italien! Dieses besondere Konzert erscheint jetzt auf CD / DVD und Blu-Ray. "One Night In Mailand" kommt am 25. Januar über Frontiers Music Srl in den Handel.

Drummer Frankie Banali sagte: "One Night In Milan documents Quiet Riot in real time as it was recorded in Milan, Italy in April of 2018. For anyone interested in the long and storied history of Quiet Riot, this performance chronicles the progression of a band that continues to bring it's brand of music to our longtime fans and new fans as well. The performance was historic as it was the first time that Quiet Riot has played in Italy since the bands inception 35 years ago. The set included a performance of 'Thunderbird' with live piano as it was originally recorded in 1983 with help from maestro Alessandro Del Vecchio. The fan response was nothing short of phenomenal and heartwarming, with not just the incredible Italian fans, but also the many longtime fans from all over Europe, many of whom, like the Italian fans, had never seen Quiet Riot live before."

Ein Live Video zum Song "Mama Weer All Crazee Now" wurde hier online gestellt:

Track List:

01. Run For Cover
02. Slick Black Cadillac
03. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
04. Whatever It Takes
05. Terrified
06. Love's A Bitch
07. Condition Critical
08. Thunderbird
09. Party All Night
10. Freak Flag
11. I Can't Get Enough
12. Wild & The Young
13. Let's Get Crazy
14. Cum On Feel The Noize
15. Bang Your Head

Quellenangabe: Frontiers Music Srl
Fotocredits: Frontiers Music Srl
Weitere Infos: QUIET RIOT

WERBUNG: Escape Metalcorner