Stormbringer  |  NEWS

AYREON: posten "Star Of Sirrah" Lyric Video!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 20.04.2017 um 17:51 Uhr

AYREON (Arjen Anthony Lucassen) wird am 28. April sein neues Album "The Source" veröffentlichen und hat jetzt nach dem "The Source" Cover Artwork, der Track List und dem neuen Song "The Day That The World Breaks Down" und dem Lyric Video zum neuen Song "Everybody Dies" hier das neue Lyric Video zum Song "Star Of Sirrah" feat. James LaBrie, Russell Allen, Hansi Kürsch, Tobias Sammet, Nils K Rue, Tommy Rogers, Michael Eriksen, Floor Jansen und Paul Gilbert.” via YouTube online gestellt.

Arjen Anthony Lucassen sagte zum neuen Album: "The cover was made by the amazing Yann Souetre, he created all the artwork for the new album. Yann’s art inspired me enormously in the creative process of writing this album. The cool motion effects in the image below were done by David Letelier. Hope you like it as much as I do!"

Bis heute wurden folgende Gast Sänger und Musiker bestätigt: 

Sänger: James Labrie (Dream Theater) "The Historian"; Tommy Rogers (Between the Buried and Me) "The Chemist"; Simone Simons (Epica) "The Counselor"; Michael Mills (Toehider) "TH-I"; Floor Jansen (Nightwish) "The Biologist"; Hansi Kursch (Blind Guardian) "The Astronomer"; Tobias Sammet (Avantasia/Edguy) "The Captain"; Michael Eriksen (Circus Maximus) "The Diplomat"; Nils K. Rue (Pagan's Mind) "The Prophet"; Zaher Zorgati (Myrath) "The Preacher"; Tommy Karevik (Seventh Wonder/Kamelot) "The Opposition Leader"; Russell Allen (Symphony X) "The President."

Musiker: Paul Gilbert (Racer X), Guthrie Govan (Asia), Mark Kelly (Marillion) Marcel Coenen (Sun Caged).

Track List:

Chronicle 1: The 'Frame

1. The Day That The World Breaks Down
2. Sea Of Machines
3. Everybody Dies

Chronicle 2: The Aligning Of The Ten

4. Star Of Sirrah
5. All That Was
6. Run! Apocalypse! Run!
7. Condemned To Live


Chronicle 3: The Transmigration

8. Aquatic Race
9. The Dream Dissolves
10. Deathcry Of A Race
11. Into The Ocean

Chronicle 4: The Rebirth

12. Bay Of Dreams
13. Planet Y Is Alive!
14. The Source Will Flow
15. Journey To Forever
16. The Human Compulsion
17. March Of The Machines

Videoclips: Everybody Dies, Star Of Sirrah, Run! Apocalypse! Run! and The Day That The World Breaks Down
Behind The Scenes
5.1 Audio Mix 

Weitere Infos: AYREON